Congratulations to our 2019-2021 Region I State Directors! We are really looking forward to seeing them lead their States. Thank you for your service!

DC/DE/MD – Chris Nasti, American University
NY – Jodi Galucci, Cornell University
NJ – Paul Goobic, Rutgers University – New Brunswick
NH/ME/VT – Andrew Doyle, Southern New Hampshire University
PA – Allison Yarrow, Millersville University
RI/CT – Bhavin Parekh, University of Connecticut
MA – Corbin Ross, University of Massachusetts Amherst